The turning point. Meditation music


The album "The turning point" is composed by the danish composer Jacob Moth.
Beautiful meditation music.

1. The turning point (19:08)
2. Soft and gentle water (15:10)
3. Beautiful may (13:10)

Listen to each song here.

Jacob Moth - guitar, keyboards, programing
Toke Møldrup - cello
Asger Steenholdt - mix and mastering

The length of the album is 47 min. 28 sec.